Years In Business
Sites Built
Plugins Developed
Repeat Clients
Current Version
Last Update
WordPress Version
LifterLMS Version
PHP Version
Add-On Overview & Features
You can allow students that abandoned a course; resetting course progress allows them to restart the course from the start. All existing course data will be deleted, including the progress of enrolled memberships, courses, lessons, and attempted quizzes, and progress will be set back to 0% on the selected user accounts.
Features Of LifterLMS Progress Reset
1 Reset Progress For Any Course Or Membership
Reset progress for all students enrolled in any given course or membership. You can reset your students’ progress for a specific course or delete data for multiple courses or all courses in a given membership at once.
2 Reset Progress For Any User
Reset the progress for any single user, deleting their data for all enrolled courses, completed lessons, attempted quizzes, and memberships. To save time, you can also delete progress for all or multiple users on a course at once.
3 Reset Progress For Combinations Of Courses, Users, and Memberships
Reset progress for any combination of selected courses, users, and memberships. By selecting specific students, courses, and memberships, you can tailor individual or bulk progress resets according to your needs.
4 Reset Engagement Emails
Admins can reset and remove all of the emails from the queue to start over from the very first email.
5 Email Notifications Settings
Configure and manage all email alerts related to course progress resets. Control who receives notifications, administrators, instructors, and students and customize messages using dynamic placeholders for a more personalized communication experience.
6 Reset Requests Management
View and manage all course progress reset requests submitted by students from the frontend. Administrators can approve, reject, or delete requests, ensuring full control over when progress resets occur while preventing duplicate submissions until a request is resolved.
7 Bulk Import Export
If you need to reset the progress of specific set of users, our bulk import export functionality empowers you to efficiently reset the progress for a specific list of users at once.
Get The Plugin Now!
License for 1 site
1 year technical support & updates
Full documentation
Support forum
License for 3 sites
1 year technical support & updates
Full documentation
Support forum
License for Unlimited sites
1 year technical support & updates
Full documentation
Support forum
Are You interested In Full Access Pass?
Get NowWhat Our Happy
Customer Says
Build Your Bundle & Save 20%
Pick any 3+ add-ons from the same category and get 20% off automatically at checkout. No coupons and extra steps required. Just choose the features you need and save instantly.
FAQ’s
We’re here to help.
This option resets the sent engagements email sequence, so that the engagements can be reused again. Please follow the official LifterLMS documentation to know more about the engagement emails.
The add-on will ignore those users whose progress is zero.
Yes, this reset will result in the deletion of progress for all the courses within the selected membership.
Yes, any unreviewed quiz attempts are also deleted when there is a progress reset.
Still have questions?
Contact us and we will clear up your doubts!